loading...
Official website of Amin Zarei
علیرضا کوهی بازدید : 8 چهارشنبه 11 دی 1392 نظرات (2)

           Emotional and beautiful songs called boat     Downlod

. . . . . . . . . . .

 

Boat Song Lyrics

Look, I 'm only in my world
Look at you, tears , raised my eyes toward
See my hair was white , my heart was full of love
My heart that loved you , and see how soon the old
Yeah I was simple , that I 'll remember you
You said you're crazy , yeah I was crazy.
This is my crazy love , you know a boat
Ocean in my heart, that I found late
But my heart calm me down with a stranger
Boat stole my heart , and I laughed out loud
She said the empty boat , in the far and near
Love , you're right , the right eye was wet Shdnt
Come unmanned , the boat My Baby
Where the shore , hey Stand tears falling


 

ارسال نظر برای این مطلب
این نظر توسط میلاد در تاریخ 1392/11/06 و 16:02 دقیقه ارسال شده است

آهنگ جدید میذاری تو این سایت یا اون سایت

این نظر توسط میلاد در تاریخ 1392/11/06 و 16:02 دقیقه ارسال شده است

خیلی کارت درست هستا
دمت گرم


کد امنیتی رفرش
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 5
  • کل نظرات : 3
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 0
  • آی پی امروز : 17
  • آی پی دیروز : 0
  • بازدید امروز : 9
  • باردید دیروز : 0
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 11
  • بازدید ماه : 15
  • بازدید سال : 26
  • بازدید کلی : 222